Waller Team Detroit Chapter 9 Bankruptcy
Bankruptcy
David E. Lemke
Finance & Restructuring
Partner, Board of Directors
T: (615) 850-8655
dave.lemke@wallerlaw.com
Gerald F. Mace
Finance & Restructuring
Partner
T: (615) 850-8912
jerry.mace@wallerlaw.com
Michael R. Paslay
Finance & Restructuring
Partner
T: (615) 850-8657
mike.paslay@wallerlaw.com
Ryan K. Cochran
Finance & Restructuring
Partner
T: (615) 850-8778
ryan.cochran@wallerlaw.com
Courtney Rogers
Finance & Restructuring
Associate
T: (615) 850-8583
courtney.rogers@wallerlaw.com
Blake Roth
Finance & Restructuring
Associate
T: (615) 850-8749
blake.roth@wallerlaw.com
Jade Preis
Finance & Restructuring
Associate
T: (615) 850-8860
jade.preis@wallerlaw.com
 


Litigation
Paul S. Davidson
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Partner
T: (615) 850-8942
paul.davidson@wallerlaw.com
Christopher Driskill
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Associate
T: (205) 226-5705
chris.driskill@wallerlaw.com
Lawyer Image Heath A. Fite
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Counsel
T: (205) 226-5721
heath.fite@wallerlaw.com
Lawyer Image Michael Fant
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Associate
T: (205) 226-5702
mike.fant@wallerlaw.com
       
© Copyright 2013 Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer